Catholic University of Daegu, South Korea

The Catholic University of Daegu is the largest Catholic-affiliated university in South Korea. The main campus is located some distance outside Daegu in neighboring Hayang Town, with two smaller campuses within Daegu. The university enrolls about 17,000 students.

The St. Justino Seminary, from which the university claims descent, opened in Daegu on November 1, 1914, having been founded in May of that year.

The Catholic University of Daegu maintains international relations with 68 universities in 19 countries.

Submit Your Fee

Pay visa invitation and consultation fee for application process

Don't pay university fee before admission